DIE PROS DER PGA NORD

Filter

Niklas Adank
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.

Niklas Adank
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.

Telefon:0173-3136155
E-Mail:adank.niklas@gmail.com
Web:

Douglas Appleton
Golf Park Peiner Hof

Douglas Appleton
Golf Park Peiner Hof

Telefon:0172-6411697
E-Mail:dougappleton@hotmail.com
Web:

Andy Arrowsmith
Golf Club An der Pinnau e.V.

Andy Arrowsmith
Golf Club An der Pinnau e.V.

Telefon:0170-6615421
E-Mail:andyarrowsmith@gmx.net
Web:

Lars Becker
Lübeck - Travemünder Golfklub

Lars Becker
Lübeck - Travemünder Golfklub

Telefon:0151/43113593
E-Mail:larsbecker-tdf@web.de
Web:

Hendrik Beins
Hamburger Golf Verband

Hendrik Beins
Hamburger Golf Verband

Telefon:0174-7078763
E-Mail:beins@hanseaticeagles.de
Web:

Lea Birch
Gut Immenbeck

Lea Birch
Gut Immenbeck

Telefon:0177-6499115
E-Mail:info@gut-immenbeck.de
Web:

Jan Blazek
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Jan Blazek
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:0173-4736525
E-Mail:jb@jbgolf.de
Web:

Stephan Blume
Hamburger GC Falkenstein

Stephan Blume
Hamburger GC Falkenstein

Telefon:0172-1778901
E-Mail:stephan.blume@gmx.net
Web:

Matthias Boje
Hamburger GC Falkenstein

Matthias Boje
Hamburger GC Falkenstein

Telefon:0179-7386220
E-Mail:matthiasboje@gmx.de
Web:

Alexander Born
Golfclub Sylt

Alexander Born
Golfclub Sylt

Telefon:0160 95252500
E-Mail:bornforgolfer@gmail.com
Web:

Jakub Bouda
Golf-Park Steinhuder Meer

Jakub Bouda
Golf-Park Steinhuder Meer

Telefon:0176-91470373
E-Mail:jakub.bouda@web.de
Web:

Mark Boughton
Golfclub Jersbek

Mark Boughton
Golfclub Jersbek

Telefon:0177-5969142
E-Mail:boughton@wtnet.de
Web:

Philip Bramall
Golfclub Stenerberg

Philip Bramall
Golfclub Stenerberg

Telefon:0171/3270838
E-Mail:pro@stenerberg.de
Web:

Hermann Breidbach
Golfclub Waldshagen

Hermann Breidbach
Golfclub Waldshagen

Telefon:01739767567
E-Mail:hermannbreidbach@web.de
Web:www.hermannbreidbach.de

David Britten
Golf Club An der Pinnau e.V.

David Britten
Golf Club An der Pinnau e.V.

Telefon:0179 - 1347683
E-Mail:db@davidbritten.de
Web:www.davidbritten.de

David Cardew

David Cardew

Telefon:0151-18411707
E-Mail:cardew@web.de
Web:

Graham Carruthers
Öffentlicher Golfplatz Siek/Ahrensburg

Graham Carruthers
Öffentlicher Golfplatz Siek/Ahrensburg

Telefon:0162-8963891
E-Mail:gc@pg-academies.com
Web:

Christopher Carstensen
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Christopher Carstensen
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:0151-40004840
E-Mail:carstensen.christopher@gmail.com
Web:

Graham Clark
Golfclub Escheburg

Graham Clark
Golfclub Escheburg

Telefon:01702161384
E-Mail:clark-wohltorf@t-online.de
Web:www.gc-escheburg.de

Adam Cockayne
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Adam Cockayne
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:01732341488
E-Mail:adam.cockayne@gmx.de
Web:www.cockayne-golf.de

Martin de Nardo
Golf-Park Steinhuder Meer

Martin de Nardo
Golf-Park Steinhuder Meer

Telefon:0171-4705423
E-Mail:martin.denardo@pga-pros.de
Web:

Niels Dehmer
Golf in Deinste

Niels Dehmer
Golf in Deinste

Telefon:0160-90645100
E-Mail:niels.dehmer@t-online.de
Web:

Jens Dinser
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Jens Dinser
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:
E-Mail:dinser42@gmx.de
Web:www.golf-in-balance.de/jens-dinser.html

Luisa Dittrich
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Luisa Dittrich
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:0172-8985309
E-Mail:luisa.dittrich@gmx.de
Web:

Philip Drewes
HLGC Hittfeld

Philip Drewes
HLGC Hittfeld

Telefon:0172-4138917
E-Mail:philipdrewes@web.de
Web:

Paul Dyer
Golfclub Timmendorfer Strand

Paul Dyer
Golfclub Timmendorfer Strand

Telefon:0171 1702246
E-Mail:paul@pauldyer.de
Web:

Arne Egan
Förde Golfclub Glücksburg

Arne Egan
Förde Golfclub Glücksburg

Telefon:0160-97917267
E-Mail:arne_egan@yahoo.de
Web:

Wanda Fahrenkrog
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Wanda Fahrenkrog
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Telefon:0175 - 7248024
E-Mail:wanda@fahrenkrog.de
Web:

Arwed Fischer
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.
Golf Park Peiner Hof

Arwed Fischer
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.
Golf Park Peiner Hof

Telefon:0151 65482100
E-Mail:a.fischer@golf-park.de
Web:

Benjamin Fisher
Golfclub Wümme

Benjamin Fisher
Golfclub Wümme

Telefon:01520-8544335
E-Mail:benfishergp@gmail.com
Web:

Sean FitzGerald
Öffentlicher Golfplatz Siek/Ahrensburg

Sean FitzGerald
Öffentlicher Golfplatz Siek/Ahrensburg

Telefon:01795356848
E-Mail:fitzypgapro@aol.com
Web:www.golfplatz-siek.de

David Forsythe
Golfclub Haseldorf

David Forsythe
Golfclub Haseldorf

Telefon:017624220909
E-Mail:davidforsythe@t-online.de
Web:www.davidforsythe-pga.com

Pietro Fragapane
Golfpark Krogaspe

Pietro Fragapane
Golfpark Krogaspe

Telefon:0151-54620525
E-Mail:pietro-fragapane@web.de
Web:

Christoph Frass
Hamburger Golfakademie

Christoph Frass
Hamburger Golfakademie

Telefon:0171/2605242
E-Mail:christoph.frass@gmx.de
Web:

Benjamin Frenzel
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Benjamin Frenzel
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:0179 / 7860250
E-Mail:info@ltgk.de
Web:www.ltgk.de

Sebastian Frühwald
Golfpark Sülfeld

Sebastian Frühwald
Golfpark Sülfeld

Telefon:01724160914
E-Mail:sebastian.fruehwald@gmx.de
Web:www.golf-suelfeld.com

David Geall
Golf & Landclub Uhlenhorst

David Geall
Golf & Landclub Uhlenhorst

Telefon:0151/11635194
E-Mail:info@david-geall.com
Web:

Leon Goebbels
Golfanlage Gut Wulfsmühle

Leon Goebbels
Golfanlage Gut Wulfsmühle

Telefon:0151-40713626
E-Mail:leon-goebbels@hotmail.de
Web:

Stuart Griffin
Wentorf-Reinbeker Golf-Club

Stuart Griffin
Wentorf-Reinbeker Golf-Club

Telefon:0173-6521355
E-Mail:stuartgrf@aol.com
Web:

Niklas Griffiths
Club zur Vahr

Niklas Griffiths
Club zur Vahr

Telefon:0176-30444468
E-Mail:niklas-griffiths@t-online.de
Web:

Jonathan Griffiths
Golf-Club Bremer Schweiz

Jonathan Griffiths
Golf-Club Bremer Schweiz

Telefon:0176-82491047
E-Mail:jonathan.griffiths@t-online.de
Web:

Ole Gutberlet
Golfclub Aukrug

Ole Gutberlet
Golfclub Aukrug

Telefon:01723897958
E-Mail:info@functionalgolf.de
Web:www.golfclub-aukrug.de

Frank Hamdorf
GC Buxtehude

Frank Hamdorf
GC Buxtehude

Telefon:0160-5600918
E-Mail:hamdorf.reisen@t-online.de
Web:

Alexander Helbing
Hamburger Golf Verband

Alexander Helbing
Hamburger Golf Verband

Telefon:0172/3654273
E-Mail:alexhel@gmx.net
Web:

Paul Holley
Golf und Country Club Am Hockenberg

Paul Holley
Golf und Country Club Am Hockenberg

Telefon:0160-4405184
E-Mail:paul.holley@t-online.de
Web:

Hauke Holtermann
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Hauke Holtermann
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Telefon:01751942864
E-Mail:hauke@as-performance.com
Web:www.as-performance.com

Calum Innes
Grossflottbeker Tennis-, Hockey-, und Golf-Club

Calum Innes
Grossflottbeker Tennis-, Hockey-, und Golf-Club

Telefon:0174-3466951
E-Mail:innesgolf@gmx.de
Web:

Florian Jahn
GC Auf der Wendlohe

Florian Jahn
GC Auf der Wendlohe

Telefon:0179 - 7481932
E-Mail:mail@florianjahn.de
Web:

Sören Joens
Golf Gut Glinde

Sören Joens
Golf Gut Glinde

Telefon:0176-24681113
E-Mail:soeren-joens@web.de
Web:

Andy Jolly
GC Auf der Wendlohe

Andy Jolly
GC Auf der Wendlohe

Telefon:0179-1289101
E-Mail:andy.jolly@gmx.de
Web:

Florian Jordt
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Florian Jordt
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:0176-81145904
E-Mail:florianjordt@hotmail.de
Web:

Nathan Judge
Golfclub am Donner Kleve

Nathan Judge
Golfclub am Donner Kleve

Telefon:01708188777
E-Mail:nathanjudge@t-online.de
Web:www.golf-am-donner-kleve.de

Joshua Kausche
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.

Joshua Kausche
Hamburger Golf Club e.V.

Telefon:0176-81738368
E-Mail:joshua.kausche@web.de
Web:

Jim Kennedy
Golfclub Escheburg

Jim Kennedy
Golfclub Escheburg

Telefon:01746628063
E-Mail:juliemckennedy@aol.com
Web:jimkennedygolf.com/

Stephen Kennedy
Golfclub An der Schlei

Stephen Kennedy
Golfclub An der Schlei

Telefon:01725198193
E-Mail:kontakt@golfschule-schlei.de
Web:www.golfschule-schlei.de

Christian Kirchner
Golfclub Hamburg-Walddörfer e.V.

Christian Kirchner
Golfclub Hamburg-Walddörfer e.V.

Telefon:0170/3403964
E-Mail:christian.kirchner@pga-pros.de
Web:

Felix Rudi Köppl
Golfanlage Gut Wulfsmühle

Felix Rudi Köppl
Golfanlage Gut Wulfsmühle

Telefon:0174-3469532
E-Mail:f.koeppl@web.de
Web:

Madeleine Krüger
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Madeleine Krüger
Golf Club Lübeck Travemünde

Telefon:01724663410
E-Mail:madeleine.krueger@googlemail.com
Web:www.ltgk.de

Thomas Krüger
Golf Gut Glinde

Thomas Krüger
Golf Gut Glinde

Telefon:0179-3913519
E-Mail:hittingstraight@gmail.com
Web:

Anders Lejon
Golf Club Altenhof

Anders Lejon
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:016094655061
E-Mail:anders.lejon@pga-pros.de
Web:www.golfschule-sallmann.de

Gunnar Levsen
Golf & Country Club Hamburg-Treudelberg e.V.

Gunnar Levsen
Golf & Country Club Hamburg-Treudelberg e.V.

Telefon:0170 - 1841293
E-Mail:info@gunnarlevsen.de
Web:

Dennis Lohrmann
Golfclub Lutzhorn

Dennis Lohrmann
Golfclub Lutzhorn

Telefon:01746727403
E-Mail:dennispga@web.de
Web:

Robert Maack
Golf-Club St. Dionys

Robert Maack
Golf-Club St. Dionys

Telefon:0173-2529979
E-Mail:robert.maack@pga-pros.de
Web:

Karl-Heinz Mähl
Golf-Club St. Dionys

Karl-Heinz Mähl
Golf-Club St. Dionys

Telefon:04133-6652
E-Mail:karl-heinz.maehl@gmx.net
Web:

Stuart McGregor
GC Auf der Wendlohe

Stuart McGregor
GC Auf der Wendlohe

Telefon:0172-6479314
E-Mail:stuart.mcgregor@gmx.de
Web:

Dennis Meyerrose
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Dennis Meyerrose
Golfclub Hamburg-Treudelberg

Telefon:0178-6987570
E-Mail:dennis.meyerrose@web.de
Web:

Peter Miller
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Peter Miller
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Telefon:01752292718
E-Mail:pro.m.golf@gmail.com
Web:www.golfclub-brunstorf.de

Gary Milliner
Golfclub Großensee

Gary Milliner
Golfclub Großensee

Telefon:016090613902
E-Mail:gary@pgamilliner.de
Web:www.pgamilliner.de

Peter Mundy
GC Bad Bramstedt

Peter Mundy
GC Bad Bramstedt

Telefon:0170 - 2375477
E-Mail:
Web:

Björn Muschinsky
Golf Lounge

Björn Muschinsky
Golf Lounge

Telefon:0170-2132346
E-Mail:bjoern.muschinsky@pga-pros.de
Web:

Jan-Philip Neuendorf
Golfclub Lohersand

Jan-Philip Neuendorf
Golfclub Lohersand

Telefon:0151-25342287
E-Mail:philipneuendorf@web.de
Web:

Yannick Oelke
Golf Club Altenhof

Yannick Oelke
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:01752991442
E-Mail:yannick@oelke-golf.de
Web:www.oelke-golf.de

Mark Oldsen
Golfclub Föhr

Mark Oldsen
Golfclub Föhr

Telefon:016098488451
E-Mail:info@golfclubfoehr.de
Web:https://www.golfclubfoehr.de/

Lennart Optelaak
Golfclub am Sachsenwald

Lennart Optelaak
Golfclub am Sachsenwald

Telefon:0151 - 22372716
E-Mail:lennart.optelaak@web.de
Web:

Allan Owen
Golfclub Sylt

Allan Owen
Golfclub Sylt

Telefon:0173 - 6469551
E-Mail:caesarowen@aol.com
Web:

Ben Parker
Royal Birkdale Golf Club

Ben Parker
Royal Birkdale Golf Club

Telefon:0172-4087123
E-Mail:
Web:

Tim Parker
Gut Kaden

Tim Parker
Gut Kaden

Telefon:0171-4273743
E-Mail:
Web:

Florentyna Parker
Royal Birkdale Golf Club

Florentyna Parker
Royal Birkdale Golf Club

Telefon:0172-4089006
E-Mail:
Web:

Stephan Peters
WINSTONgolf

Stephan Peters
WINSTONgolf

Telefon:
E-Mail:stephan.peters@pga-pros.de
Web:

Paul Phillips
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Paul Phillips
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Telefon:01608449086
E-Mail:paulphillips@t-online.de
Web:www.golf-kiel.de

Pierre Pienaar

Pierre Pienaar

Telefon:0172 - 4292 777
E-Mail:pierre@pierrepienaar-golftravel.de
Web:

Esther Poburski
Hamburger Golf Verband

Esther Poburski
Hamburger Golf Verband

Telefon:0171-4914805
E-Mail:epoburski@me.com
Web:

Alan Roberts
Golfclub am Sachsenwald

Alan Roberts
Golfclub am Sachsenwald

Telefon:01705834913
E-Mail:alanroberts@gmx.de
Web:www.gc-sachsenwald.de

Nils Sallmann
Golf Club Altenhof

Nils Sallmann
Golf Club Altenhof

Telefon:01725478600
E-Mail:nils@golfschule-sallmann.de
Web:www.golfschule-sallmann.de

Andre Sallmann
Hamburger Golfakademie

Andre Sallmann
Hamburger Golfakademie

Telefon:0171/2144367
E-Mail:asallmann@web.de
Web:

Luis Schmid
Hamburger Golf Verband

Luis Schmid
Hamburger Golf Verband

Telefon:0151 - 72920934
E-Mail:schmid@hanseaticeagles.de
Web:

Alexander Schönfeld
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Alexander Schönfeld
Golf & Country Club Brunstorf

Telefon:015122628708
E-Mail:alexander@as-performance.com
Web:www.as-performance.com

Patrick Schubert
Golfclub Hamburg-Walddörfer e.V.

Patrick Schubert
Golfclub Hamburg-Walddörfer e.V.

Telefon:0176-66878342
E-Mail:schubert.golf@gmail.com
Web:

Oliver Sichlinger
GC Buxtehude

Oliver Sichlinger
GC Buxtehude

Telefon:0157-89725973
E-Mail:oliver.sichlinger@gmx.de
Web:

Falk Simon
Golfplatz Adendorf

Falk Simon
Golfplatz Adendorf

Telefon:0176-37646888
E-Mail:golfpro.simon@web.de
Web:

Bendedict Staben
Green Eagle Golf Courses

Bendedict Staben
Green Eagle Golf Courses

Telefon:0176-32124639
E-Mail:benedict.staben@staben.de
Web:

Mark Steckmann

Mark Steckmann

Telefon:0178-7823000
E-Mail:marksteckmann@gmail.com
Web:

Sebastian van der Stouw
Golf-Park Steinhuder Meer

Sebastian van der Stouw
Golf-Park Steinhuder Meer

Telefon:0179-7802941
E-Mail:sebastian.vanderstouw@pga-pros.de
Web:

Andrew Taylor
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Andrew Taylor
Golf-Club Kitzeberg

Telefon:0177-6871110
E-Mail:andytaylor@t-online.de
Web:

Neil Thompson
Golfplatz Deichgrafenhof

Neil Thompson
Golfplatz Deichgrafenhof

Telefon:01724811602
E-Mail:neil.thompsen@gmx.de
Web:www.gcdeichgrafenhof.de

Torben Walter
Golf Club Buchholz

Torben Walter
Golf Club Buchholz

Telefon:0172-5488852
E-Mail:torben.walter@pga-pros.de
Web:

Marc Weiser
Golfclub Lohersand

Marc Weiser
Golfclub Lohersand

Telefon:01732429432
E-Mail:m.weiser@freenet.de
Web:golfschule-weiser.de/

Jens Robert Weishaupt
Hamburger Golf Verband

Jens Robert Weishaupt
Hamburger Golf Verband

Telefon:01705476952
E-Mail:landestrainer@lgvhh.de
Web:www.lgvhh.de

Nico Wildt
Golfclub Lohersand
Golf Club Hof Berg

Nico Wildt
Golfclub Lohersand
Golf Club Hof Berg

Telefon:0174/3151286
E-Mail:nico.wildt@gmail.com
Web:

William Winters
Wentorf-Reinbeker Golf-Club

William Winters
Wentorf-Reinbeker Golf-Club

Telefon:040-72979691
E-Mail:prowilliam@aol.com
Web:

Michael Wykrent
Golfclub Husumer Bucht

Michael Wykrent
Golfclub Husumer Bucht

Telefon:01705883048
E-Mail:MW.golfschule@web.de
Web:MW-Golfschule.de

Andreas Zürker
Golf & Landclub Uhlenhorst

Andreas Zürker
Golf & Landclub Uhlenhorst

Telefon:04349915772
E-Mail:office@az-professionalgolf.com
Web: